top of page

 The Speak to God  Series


The Speak to God Series is comprised of 5 Work shops events. 

Each session is a 2 day workshop. 
The session is available through Private Bookings. 

Please contact The Son's Hat for more information. * Contact by email*

Book Your Private Workshop 
Appointments can be set up for 
1 on 1 or Group size max. of 10. 
Privacy is protected for all parties involved. 

The Speak to God Series : 

001 : In His Own Language

002 : The Gift of Intimacy

003 : Persecuted

004 : My Sheep 

005 : " The Shepherd


Alpha Synergy Kingdom Ministries : ASK Me? 


ASK Me Ministries

Visit The Events Link 

Visit the About Page to learn more about

ASK ME Ministries.

bottom of page